Lliwiaeth: Colouring with sound

Reaktor Granular Dream Machine


Granular Cloud Engine

ResoChord: resonator section


Extensive Modulation: 2*Step Sequencers + 2* LFOs

Cross Feedback Delay

Hexadecimal Trigger Sequenced Envelope Section

Filthy BandPass filter

Lots of lovely presets



Exclusively from K-Teck

£10 - lifetime free updates

Includes a download link for the sample map

Payment by PayPal only. Paypal should direct you back to your download immediately upon confirming payment.

Also on this page will be a download link for the sample map.

If you are not taken to the download page please contact support, quoting your PayPal email address, and I will send you your copy of Lliwiaeth and download link for the map.

Please note:

Lliwiaeth was created using the wonderful Native Instruments Reaktor 6.3.1 and requires Reaktor 6.3.1 to run

Lliwiaeth will not work without the FULL version of NI Reaktor or with earlier versions.

Please make sure you have updated you NI Reaktor for compatibility